About Us

Board of directors

  • Judy Villagomez


    Term expires 2028

  • Mary Bertrand

    Vice President

    Term expires 2028

  • Marlene Weppler


    Term expires 2028

  • Susan Johnson

    Assistant Vice President

    Term expires 2026

  • Leroy Eaglin

    Assistant Secretary

    Term expires 2026

To contact a board member please fill out the form on the /contactContact Us page or by one of the methods below:

Business Phone: (713) 860-6400 Fax: (713) 860-6401 Mailing: 3200 Southwest Fwy., Ste. 2600, Houston, TX 77027

District consultants


Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP

3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600 Houston, TX, 77027

Financial Advisor

Public Finance Group LLC

900 S. Capital of Texas Hwy., Ste., 475 W Lake Hills, TX 78746


VLB Bookkeeping Services

P.O. Box 867 Groesbeck, TX 76642


Si Environmental, LLC

6420 Reading Road Rosenberg, TX 77471

Tax Assessor/Collector

Bob Leared Interests

11111 Katy Fwy., Ste. 725 Houston, TX 77079

Landscape Architect

TBG Partners

1333 W. Loop S., Ste. 1450 Houston, TX 77027


AEI Engineering, a Baxter & Woodman Company

11450 Compaq Center Drive, Suite 660 Houston, TX 77070


Ryan Adkins Triton Consulting Group, Inc.

25511 Budde Rd Suite 3604 The Woodlands, TX 77380 (281) 766 4276


The District generally meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600, Houston, TX 77027. The Board of Directors invites all members of the public to attend its meetings.

Agendas for District meetings are posted on this page approximately one week before the meeting. Please check this page for the agenda or contact the District here, if you need confirmation of a Board meeting. For information about changing the meeting location under Water Code Section 49.062, please go to the Texas Commission of Environment Quality (TCEQ) District Page. Information about the District as required by Section 26.18, Texas Tax Code, created by Senate Bill 2 (also known as the Texas Property Tax Reform and Transparency Act of 2019) and as required by Texas Tax Code 2051.202, in compliance with House Bill 1154, is available here:

Tax information

Mission Bend MUD 2 Ad Valorem Taxes rates are based on property values established by the County Appraisal District. The tax rate (below) is per $100 of home value, as determined by the Harris County Appraisal District.

Mission Bend MUD 2 Tax Rate

Budget information

Budget for the current and prior years can be found in the Financial documents section on our documentsdocuments page.

Change in the District’s Revenue from 2020 to 2021: $ 284,431.00  |  5.71% Change in the District’s Expenses from 2020 to 2021: $ 235,891.00  |  6.36%

View the table for Property Tax Revenue Budgeted for Maintenance & Operations and for Debt Service below.

Tax revenue budgeted